Oncológica do Brasil
Home Administrativo

Administrativo

Weikma Tenório dos Santos
GERÊNCIA GERAL weikma.santos@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Rayanne Lima
GERÊNCIA FINANCEIRA rayanne.lima@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Nivea Jaqueline da Silva Pereira
GERÊNCIA DE CONTAS MÉDICAS nivea.pereira@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Katia Helena Raiol Vilhena
GERÊNCIA DE RH katia.vilhena@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Katia Helena Raiol Vilhena
GERÊNCIA DE RH katia.vilhena@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Simone Silva
GERÊNCIA DE UNIDADES simone.silva@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800
Misse Mara Galeno Frota
COORD. DE ATENDIMENTO mara.frota@oncologicadobrasil.com.br (91) 3223-5800